Events

Join our special Guest Shopkeepers in store who be on hand offering Christmas gift ideas, advice on what to collect and sharing some personal favourites.

Guest Shopkeepers: Jennifer Caroline Ellis & Bianca Chu
Friday 8 November 2019, 6–8pm

Guest Shopkeepers: Alia Al-Senussi and Abdullah AlTurki
Thursday 14 November 2019, 6–8pm

Hoxton Gardenware at House of Voltaire
Saturday 16 November 2019, 2–6pm

The Neo Naturists’ and The Raincoats bring Christmas to Cork Street
Wednesday 20 November 2019, 6–9pm

Guest Shopkeepers: Olga and Eugenio de Reubedengo
Friday 22 November 2019, 6–8pm

Guest Shopkeepers: Amelie von Wedel, Alexandra Mollof, Bodil Cru and Pernilla Holmes
Tuesday 26 November 2019, 6–8pm

Guest Shopkeepers: Sarah Douglas and the Wallpaper* Magazine Team
Thursday 28 November 2019, 6–8pm

Guest Shopkeepers: Sigrid Kirk and Eiesha Pasricha
Wednesday 4 December 2019, 6–8pm
RSVP here

Guest Shopkeepers: Tim Blanks, Midge Palley, Anthea Hamilton, Jill Garcia, Penny Martin
Saturday 7 December 2019, 4–6pm
RSVP here

Join Luncheon, Charlie Boxer & Italo with guest shopkeepers Raven Smith and Lou Stoppard for wine, panettone and shopping
Thursday 12 December 2019, 6–8pm
RSVP here