Chris Evans

Magnetic Promenade and Other Sculpture Parks


Edited and devised by Chris Evans, designed by Will Holder, published by Studio Voltaire.

Edition Size



Hardback, 176 pages with 3 fold-out colour inserts.

ISBN: 1900029235

    → Delivery And Returns Information

    About The Artwork

    This hardback publication has been edited and devised by Chris Evans and designed by Will Holder. Featuring contributions by Rita McBride and Glen Rubsamen, David Burrows and Simon O’Sullivan, Keren Cytter, Will Holder, Will Bradley, Niru Ratnam, Liam Gillick, Edward Gorey, Jaki Irvine, Joanne Tatham & Tom O’Sullivan, Graham Fagen, Raymond Roussel, Natasha Soobramanian, Padraig Timoney, Matthew Welton and Jon WoodHardback.

    About Chris Evans